CONTACT

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

519-385-5683

PHYSICIAN REFERRALS

Please click on the link below for the form and follow its instructions for referrals to the hospice.

REFERRAL FORM

 

HURON SHORES HOSPICE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carol Rencheck, Co-chair          

carol@huronshoreshospice.ca  

Cheryl Cottrill, Co-Chair             

cheryl@huronshoreshospice.ca

Cathy Sprague, Vice Chair         

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Liz Dillman, Secretary                

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Moniek Geene, Treasurer          

moniek@huronshoreshospice.ca

Beth French, Director              

beth@huronshoreshospice.ca

Maryellen Pollard, Director              

maryellen@huronshoreshospice.ca

Marlene Morrow, Director          

marlene@huronshoreshospice.ca

Kylie Pike, Director                    

info@huronshoreshospice.ca

Judy Rich

judy@huronshoreshospice.ca

    

 

 

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Dr. Damian Gunaratne             

damian@huronshoreshospice.ca

 

HOSPICE COORDINATOR

Cathy Herbert        

                  

cathy@huronshoreshospice.ca

519-385-5683

 

 

Name:
Email:
Message:
Anti-Spam CAPTCHA:
CAPTCHA code